Meriniitynkatu 23
24100 Salo
Tel. +358 (0)2 738 2350

Suomusjärventie 418
25390 KIIKALA

Erik Iltanen, Toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)40 528 4856
erik.iltanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Jari Virtanen, Tuotantojohtaja
+358 (0)40 020 2030
jari.virtanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Virpi Meras, Talousjohtaja
+358 (0)40 555 8885
virpi.meras@haapasaariworks.fi

Juha Haapanen, Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 (0)400 860 592
juha.haapanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Ari Johansson, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 518 9969
ari.johansson@haapasaariworks.fi

Immo Pulkkinen, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)44 041 1166
immo.pulkkinen@haapasaariworks.fi

Jani Määttänen, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 683 0830
jani.maattanen@haapasaariworks.fi


Näytä suurempi kartta