Meriniitynkatu 23
24100 Salo
Tel. +358 (0)2 738 2350

Suomusjärventie 418
25390 KIIKALA

Erik Iltanen, Toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)40 528 4856
erik.iltanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Jari Virtanen, Tuotantojohtaja
+358 (0)40 020 2030
jari.virtanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Timo Hagelberg, Hankintapäällikkö
+358 (0)50 364 8990
timo.hagelberg@haapasaariworks.fi

Sami Marjanen, Projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)50 344 9712
sami.marjanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Ari Johansson, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 518 9969
ari.johansson@haapasaariworks.fi

Immo Pulkkinen, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)44 041 1166
immo.pulkkinen@haapasaariworks.fi

Jani Määttänen, Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 683 0830
jani.maattanen@haapasaariworks.fi

Jussi Haapasaari, Toimistovastaava
+358 (0)50 535 7806
jussi.haapasaari@haapasaariworks.fi

Kari Haapasaari, Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 (0)50 053 1067
kari.haapasaari@haapasaariworks.fi


Näytä suurempi kartta